New East Express Route Information

New East Express Route Information
New East Express Route Information

New East Express Route: The capacity of the East Express, which operates and is very popular between Ankara and Kars provinces, is being increased. Cahit Turhan, Minister of Transport and Infrastructure, who explained the departure times and prices of the East Express, said that the new train will consist of nine wagons and 120 passengers said. The Eastern Express will stop between Ankara and Kars to visit historical and touristic places. The planning of the stations and stops will be done by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism. The old train will be used again with the new train.

It is very difficult to find tickets to go on this amazing tour which is especially popular in winter season and fascinates the travelers with its exquisite view. Turhan said that many new routes will soon be added to the new train created with increasing demand. In line with the demands of the Ministry of Culture and Tourism, Ankara Eastern Tourism Express will operate between Ankara and Ankara; It will consist of 2 wagons, 1 service wagons, 6 dinner wagon, 9 bed wagon and will have a total capacity of 120 passengers. ”

East Express Route Map

Eastern Express Hours and Ticket Prices 20.00 from Ankara and 23.00 from Kars will move. The train will move according to the following table:

Ankara Kars Train schedules and arrival times
Station Arrival Log out
Ankara Railway Station PM18:00
Kayaş PM18:14 PM18:15
Elmadağ PM18:50 PM18:51
River PM19:18 PM19:20
Kırıkkale PM19:42 PM19:44
Çerikli PM20:38 PM20:39
Yerkoy PM21:26 PM21:28
Şefaatli PM22:05 PM22:06
Sarıkent PM22:24 PM22:25
Yenifakılı PM22:53 PM22:54
Kalkancık PM23:41 PM23:42
Boğazköprü PM00:06 PM00:08
Kayseri PM00:24 PM00:39
garlicky PM01:02 PM01:04
Yeniçubuk PM02:04 PM02:05
Şarkışla PM02:37 PM02:38
the Bedirli PM03:15 PM03:16
Thick PM03:41 PM03:42
Sivas PM04:03 PM04:13
Bostankaya PM04:38 PM04:40
Yenikangal PM05:31 PM05:33
Cetinkaya PM05:49 PM05:51
Avsar PM06:07 PM06:09
Güneş PM06:25 PM06:26
the Göçentaş PM06:33 PM06:35
Cure PM06:49 PM06:51
Demirdağ PM07:03 PM07:04
Divrigi PM07:09 PM07:16
Contact Kemaliye directly PM07:44 PM07:45
Adatepe (Pingen) PM07:54 PM07:55
Bağıştaş PM08:05 PM08:06
Km. 823 200 + PM08:09 PM08:10
Ilic PM08:20 PM08:23
Gullubag PM08:41 PM08:42
Yahşice on PM08:48 PM08:49
Eric PM09:04 PM09:06
Kemah PM09:24 PM09:25
Erzincan PM10:17 PM10:26
Coral PM11:45 PM11:47
Çadırkaya PM11:59 PM12:01
Erbaş PM12:15 PM12:18
Karasu PM12:34 PM12:36
Aşkale PM13:07 PM13:10
Kandilli PM13:27 PM13:28
Spa PM13:52 PM13:53
Erzurum PM14:11 PM14:22
Hasankale PM14:59 PM15:00
Koprukoy PM15:15 PM15:16
Khorassan PM15:39 PM15:41
the Süngütaş PM16:10 PM16:12
Karaurgan PM16:20 PM16:21
the Mount Topdag PM16:32 PM16:33
Sarikamish PM17:13 PM17:15
Kars PM18:13
Kars Ankara Train schedules
Station Arrival Log out
Kars PM08:00
Sarikamish PM09:00 PM09:03
the Mount Topdag PM09:41 PM09:42
Karaurgan PM09:51 PM09:52
the Süngütaş PM09:59 PM10:01
Khorassan PM10:27 PM10:28
Koprukoy PM10:51 PM10:53
Hasankale PM11:09 PM11:11
Erzurum PM11:54 PM12:05
Spa PM12:22 PM12:24
Kandilli PM12:49 PM12:50
Aşkale PM13:09 PM13:11
Karasu PM13:42 PM13:44
Erbaş PM14:00 PM14:01
Çadırkaya PM14:15 PM14:16
Coral PM14:28 PM14:29
Iron door PM14:50 PM14:51
Dawn PM15:23 PM15:25
Erzincan PM15:49 PM15:58
Kemah PM16:50 PM16:51
Eric PM17:09 PM17:10
Yahşice on PM17:25 PM17:26
Gullubag PM17:31 PM17:32
Ilic PM17:49 PM17:51
Km. 824 200 + PM18:00 PM18:01
Bağıştaş PM18:05 PM18:06
Adatepe (Pingen) PM18:17 PM18:18
Contact Kemaliye directly PM18:27 PM18:28
Divrigi PM18:56 PM19:03
Demirdağ PM19:08 PM19:09
Cure PM19:21 PM19:22
the Göçentaş PM19:37 PM19:38
Güneş PM19:46 PM19:47
Avsar PM20:03 PM20:05
Cetinkaya PM20:22 PM20:24
Yenikangal PM20:42 PM20:43
Bostankaya PM21:28 PM21:29
Sivas PM21:53 PM22:06
Thick PM22:26 PM22:27
the Bedirli PM22:52 PM22:53
Şarkışla PM23:29 PM23:30
Yeniçubuk PM23:59 PM00:00
garlicky PM00:55 PM01:03
Kayseri PM01:23 PM01:38
Boğazköprü PM01:55 PM01:57
Yenifakılı PM03:13 PM03:14
Sarıkent PM03:42 PM03:43
Şefaatli PM04:00 PM04:01
Yerkoy PM04:39 PM04:41
Çerikli PM05:29 PM05:30
Kırıkkale PM06:27 PM06:29
River PM06:52 PM06:54
Elmadağ PM07:33 PM07:34
Kayaş PM08:09 PM08:10
Ankara Railway Station PM08:22

Bağıştaş Village of İliç district of Erzincan has a fascinating view in four seasons. Earlier RayHaberWe share the exquisite view from the following:

East Express Train Information

TCDD East Express operates every day between Ankara, Kırıkkale, Kayseri, Sivas, Erzincan, Erzurum and Kars. TCDD East Express train includes pullman, couchette, dining, compartment and sleeper types.

Cağ kebab and kadayif stuffed order point

Please note that when ordering the train to Kars, ordering cağ kebab and kadayif stuffing from Erzurum Station starts from Erzincan.

Total Journey Time

Total journey time Approx. 1 Days 30 Minutes'Dr

Ankara Kars Train Ticket Prices:

East Express, Ankara - Kars 1. locality train ticket price 48.00 tbspis. This is the full ticket price. You can view discount train ticket prices for Ankara to Kars while buying tickets from Eybis online. These discounts are over 65 age discount (50%), 13-26 age discount, 60-64 age discount (20%), 7-12 age discount, staff discount, press discount, teacher discount, TAF discount . You can also buy pet tickets.


Tel: 0 (312) 309 05 15 / 336 Desk - Working Hours: 24 Hours Open


Tel: 0 (474) 223 43 98 - Working Hours: 07.00 - 17.00

New East Express Announcement

Ankara-Sivas YHT line construction works since the date of East-South / Kurtalan, Vangölü Ekspresleri will be operated between Hanlı-Bostankaya without arriving in Sivas and the transportation of passengers to and from Sivas will be provided by buses provided between Bostankaya-Sivas Gar.

Eastern Express Promotion Film



    Be the first to comment