Spirit of Dardanelles in Turkey Path

canakkale spirit turkey in the road
canakkale spirit turkey in the road

Culture and Tourism Ministry, "Al Sandzak which is Canakkale Fluctuations Everywhere" that delivers the spirit of the ideals of the saga of the four corners of Turkey.

The "Çanakkale Wars Mobile Museum", which was sent off from Ankara in June 2020 by the Minister of Culture and Tourism Mehmet Nuri Ersoy, makes visitors live those days with its screens showing war objects, sculptures depicting soldiers and various visual contents.

In the museum truck, which attracts attention with its fascinating atmosphere, external sound and designs, all necessary measures have been taken with precision due to the coronavirus epidemic. The mobile museum, which also has a visitor restriction, can host 10 people at the same time.

The museum, which conveyed this heritage to the disadvantaged groups who cannot come to the historical peninsula, has visited 68 cities since the day it set off from Ankara to Çanakkale and hosted more than 79 thousand visitors.

Turkey's 81 provinces to reach the targeted 3 for museum until May TIR my instagram is also canakkalemobilmüze, facebook and twitter addresses were also created. Social media accounts via mobile museum in the world that make up the awareness of city trucks toured the city 100 thousand active in Turkey, is expected to communicate indirectly to 1 million.

Çanakkale Wars Gallipoli Historical Site Presidency's mobile museum truck will be able to visit within the following program.

ÇANAKKALE Eceabat 17-19 March 2021
KÜTAHYA Center Tuesday, 23 March
Simav Wednesday, 24 March
SERVANT Center 25-26 March Thursday-Friday
MANÝSA Center 27 March Saturday
Akhisar 29 March Monday
IZMIR Konak 30-31 March Tuesday-Wednesday
Bornova Thursday, April 1
Karşıyaka Friday, April 2
Gaziemir Saturday, April 3
AYDIN Center 5-6 April Monday-Tuesday
MUÐLA Center 7-8 April Wednesday-Thursday
DENÝZLÝ Center 9-10 April Friday-Saturday
BURDUR Center 12-13 April Monday-Tuesday
ISPARTA Center 14-15 April Wednesday-Thursday
ANTALYA Center 16-17 April Friday-Saturday
Manavgat 19 April Monday
Alanya Tuesday, April 20
NİĞDE Center 22-23 April Thursday-Friday
KAYSERI Center 24-26 April Saturday-Monday
Talas Tuesday, April 27
NEVŞEHİR Center Wednesday, April 28
Ürgüp Thursday, April 29
Avanos Friday, April 30
Armin

sohbet

Be the first to comment

Comments