9 Public Transport Line Launched in Muğla

Muğla Metropolitan Municipality has started to serve 9 even more in Muğla province for the benefit of all citizens from public transportation services.

In the Bodrum district, where it is provided under the supervision of Muğla Metropolitan Municipality vehicles and Muğla Metropolitan Municipality, as Private Public Transport Vehicles (ÖTTA) under the law numbered 4736; 3 lines as Turgutreis - Bahçelievler (Ring), Potter - Bodrum and Potter - Milas, 3 lines as Yatağan district, Deştin - Yatağan, Kafacakaplancık - Yatağan and Esenköy - Yatağan and Avcılar - Menteşe (Fadıl, Muratlar, Yaylasöğüt, Çakmak) 3 new lines, Bozyer - Menteşe (Kuzluk, Günlüce) and Sungur - Menteşe (Çatak, Çamlıbel, Dokuzçam, Şenyayla) are in service, while in Marmaris District İçmeler - Armutalan - 19 May Youth Square line was extended to Armutalan Dental Polyclinic for public transportation services of citizens.

Similar Ads

Be the first to comment