Nurullah Albayrak elected as the Chairman of Turkish Transportation

Turkish Transport-You 6. The Ordinary General Assembly was held on 24 February 2018 at Altınel Ankara Hotel.

The Chairman of the Board of the Turkish Agricultural Energy-Sen Chairman Mustafa TÜMER'in Ordinary General Assembly, Respect and Turkish National Anthem began with the National Anthem.

Turkish Energy-Sen General Chairman Mustafa Tümer, Turkish Local Service-Sen Chairman Mustafa Yorulmaz and Vice President Ali Rıza Kayar participated in the Ordinary General Assembly.

As a result of the 6 General Assembly, the Chairman of the Sivas Branch, M.Nurullah ALBAYRAK was elected as the Chairman.

Board of Directors Members: Vedat EMRE, Filiz ŞAHİN, Fuat DEMİRDÖĞER, A.Özkan ERTEKİN.

Speaking at the General Meeting Chairman m.nurullah Albayrak, said themselves that they like to thank all organization members have been honored with this task, Turkish Transportation-You're the only purpose and goal in the next period and Turkey rights of public tasks Kamu-Sen, carrying forward and underlined that they were determined to continue on their way.

Similar Ads

Be the first to comment