YHT Vip Card Winners Announced

YHT Vip Card Winners Announced
The 'VIP Card Campaign' organized by TCDD between 15 October and 15 December 2012 was concluded in order to determine the passenger portfolio and increase the interest in High Speed ​​Trains (YHT). The official web page of TCDD, the names of the main and reserve winners determined by the commission created by the draw. http://www.tcdd.gov.tr Published at. VIP Card that will be valid in YHTs in 2013 kazanThe names, registration numbers and cities of the original and alternate winners are as follows:
1- 62753 Ibrahim SAVUR (Eskisehir)
2-73267 Unal KOÇ (Ankara)
3- 458183 Tufan KARA (Eskisehir)
4- 1000535 Erdinc KAYA (Konya)
5- 1001074 Asli OK (Konya)
1- 20701 Atilla BOLTÜRK (Eskişehir)
2- 282247 Mustafa COŞKUN (Ankara)
3- 647919 by Hakan KOÇAK (Konya)
4- 1000137 Kerim SEVİM (Ankara)
5- 1000382 Hülya HORASAN (Ankara)
VIP Card kazanThe real winners will be able to apply to the Passenger Department with their lottery certificate and ID card until 31 January 2013 and get their cards. The rights of those who do not receive their cards by this date will be transferred to the reserves. Whether the applications have been made or not will be published on the TCDD website on 01 FEBRUARY 2013. If the application is not made until 15 FEBRUARY, the lucky winners will lose their rights.

Source : www.tcdd.gov.tr ​​By

Similar Ads

Be the first to comment