Mega Constructions Marmaray Project

marmaray animation
marmaray animation

Mega Constructions Marmaray Project: One of the most important projects in the world, Mega Constructions Marmaray Project is a city that does not pollute the environment by using high capacity electric energy in order to sustain the urban life in a healthy way, to offer a modern it is the project.

Istanbul is a city that needs to be protected with historical and cultural values, on the other hand, to reduce the environmental impact of public transportation systems and to establish modern railway facilities to increase the capacity, reliability and comfort of railway systems.

The project is located on the European side Halkalı is based on the construction of the railway subway system and the upgrading of the suburban rail system in Istanbul in order to connect the Gebze districts on the Asian side with a continuous, modern and high capacity suburban rail system.

The railway lines on both sides of the Bosphorus (Mega Constructions Marmaray Project) will be connected to each other by a railway tunnel connection that will pass under the Bosphorus. The line will go underground in Kazlıçeşme; the new underground stations, Yenikapı and Sirkeci, will pass under the Bosphorus, and will be connected to another new underground station, Üsküdar, and will resurface in Söğütlüçeşme.

The project is currently one of the largest transport infrastructure projects in the world. The entire upgraded and new railway system will be approximately 76 km long. Main structures and systems, immersed tube tunnel, drilling tunnels, open-close tunnels, level structures, 3 new underground station, 36 aboveground station (renovation and improvement), operation control center, sites, workshops, maintenance facilities, to be built on the ground the existing lines, including a new third line, will include entirely new electrical and mechanical systems and the 4 section, which will cover the modern railway vehicles to be supplied.

Current Railway Tender Schedule

For 24
For 24

Tender Notice: Level Crossing Guard Service

October 24 @ 14: 00 - 15:00
About Levent Ozen
Every year, high-speed rail sector, the European leader in the growing Turkey. Investments in railways, which take this speed from high-speed trains, continue to increase. In addition, with the investments made for transportation in the city, the stars of many of our companies making domestic production shine. It is proud that Turkish high-speed tren national train ”production has been started in addition to the companies producing domestic tram, light rail and subway vehicles. We are very happy to be in this proud table.

Be the first to comment


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment is processed.