He was President Karavil at Railway Work Union

The winner of the 9th Extraordinary Congress of the Railway Work Union Eskişehir Branch was Ayhan Karavil, who won 171 of the 107 votes. Şükrü Atalay received 64 votes. One vote was declared invalid. Chairman Ayhan Karavil said that they would fight for the rights of their members by embracing all union members who voted for them or not. The new administration to be chaired by Ayhan Karavil took place as follows: Branch Secretary Ali Eryılmaz, Financial Secretary Ramazan Uysal, Board Members, Kemal Kayabaş, Ahmet Özer, Ali Özalp, Selahattin Yıldırım, Zihni Kantarcı, Oğuz Şener.

Source : http://www.dogerhurhaber.com

Similar Ads

Be the first to comment